university - FontAwesome car - FontAwesome Page 1 industry - FontAwesome leaf - FontAwesome building-o - FontAwesome Page 1 Page 1 anchor - FontAwesome Page 1 Page 1

Locations

Urban has a cross-country reach, stretching coast to coast. We’re big city productivity with small town personality, always welcome and happy to help with any challenge you face.

To date, we have worked in over 39 states across the nation. We are agile and ready to travel anywhere to help you add value to your project. Before starting to work on a project - we listen to the needs of each client and learn the stories of each project - we make sure that not only can we do the job, but that we can do it the right way.

 

However, we aren’t limited to only these locations. Our branches reaching across the nation make it easier for us to work anywhere that our services are useful. Projects currently taking us out of the confines of the North East coast are happening in Florida, California, and Texas. Links to these projects can be found below for the opportunity to read more about what we’re doing throughout our larger, nationwide home.              

 

Listed below are the locations of each of our offices. 

 

Allentown, PA

Urban Engineers, Inc.

5000 W. Tilghman Street Suite 355

Allentown, PA 18104

Phone: 484.640.5800

Contact: Alfred Picca, PE 

aapicca@urbanengineers.com

 

Baltimore, MD

Urban Engineers, Inc.

One South Street, Suite 1275

Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 443.780.0030

Fax: 667.303.3527

Contact: Vincent Pielli, PE 

vpielli@urbanengineers.com

 

Boothwyn, PA

Urban Engineers, Inc.

5 Creek Parkway, Suite 102

Boothwyn, PA 19061

Phone: 484.913.0040

 

Buffalo, NY

Urban Engineers of New York, D.P.C.

403 Main Street, Suite 530

Buffalo, NY 14203

Phone: 716.856.9510

Fax: 716.856.0039

Contact: Paul Parker, PE 

pfparker@urbanengineers.com

 

Cherry Hill, NJ

Urban Engineers, Inc.

220 Lake Drive East, Suite 300

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Phone: 856.663.5550

Fax: 856.663.4836

Contact: Michael McAtee, PE

mjmcatee@urbanengineers.com

 

Erie, PA

Urban Engineers, Inc.

1319 Sassafras Street

Erie, PA 16501

Phone: 814.453.5702

Fax: 814.453.2020

Contact: Bill Petit, PE

wpetit@urbanengineers.com

 

Hartford, CT

Urban Engineers

280 Trumbull Street, 14th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: 860.246.7200

Fax: 860.246.7211

Contact: Jason Cardinal, PE

jcardinal@urbanengineers.com

 

Irving, TX

Urban Engineers, Inc. dba: Urban Services, Inc.

909 Lake Carolyn Parkway, Suite 100

Irving, TX 75039

Phone: 214.499.9270

Contact: Patrick Williams, PE, LEED AP

pjwilliams@urbanengineers.com

 

Los Angeles, CA

Urban Engineers, Inc.

660 South Figueroa Street, Suite 1890

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone: 213.358.7900

Contact: Andrew Royston

aroyston@urbanengineers.com

 

Mechanicsburg, PA

Urban Engineers, Inc.

156 Cumberland Parkway

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Phone: 717.796.0624

Fax: 717.796.0813

Contact: Doug Buchek

ddbuchek@urbanengineers.com

 

Montgomery County, PA

Urban Engineers, Inc.

151 S. Warner Road

Wayne, PA 19087

Phone: 215.922.8080

Fax: 215.922.8082

Contact: Jennifer Waters, PE

jlwaters@urbanengineers.com

 

New York, NY

Urban Engineers of New York, D.P.C.

One Pennsylvania Plaza, Suite 4125

New York, NY 10119

Phone: 212.736.9100

Fax: 212.736.9101

Contact: Chuck King, PE

cfking@urbanengineers.com

 

Philadelphia, PA (HQ)

Urban Engineers, Inc.

530 Walnut Street

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Phone: 215.922.8080

Fax: 215.922.8082

Contact: Jennifer Waters, PE

jlwaters@urbanengineers.com

 

San Jose, CA

Urban Engineers, Inc.

75 E. Santa Clara Street

San Jose, CA 95113

Phone: 408.606.9515

Fax: 408.606.9514

Contact: William Thompsen, PE

wtthomsen@urbanengineers.com

 

State College, PA

330 Innovation Blvd, Suite 103

State College, PA 16803

Phone: 814.308.9293

Fax: 814.308.9317

Contact: Diane Purdy

dppurdy@urbanengineers.com

 

Warrendale, PA

One Williamsburg Place, Suite 210

Warrendale, PA 15086

Phone: 800.232.4596

Contact: Robert Tuttle, PE

rtuttle@urbanengineers.com

              

workLocationsMap

officeLocationsMap

Get in Touch
Senior Vice President, COO, National Services, President and CEO of Urban Engineers of New York, D.P.C.
wtthomsen@urbanengineers.com 212.736.9100